Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' Section of our Website

Members of our Governing Body.

Oliver Lancaster - Chair of Governors
David Rowan - Vice Chair of Governors
Kirsty Gamlin - Foundation Governor
Wil Evans - Foundation Governor
Rosalie Phillips - Clerk to Governors
Richard Leyshon - Local Authority Governor
Caroline Hartfield - Foundation Governor
Helen Render - Parent Governor
Rachel Vaughan - Teacher Governor
Nicola Price - Headteacher
Ceri Marshall - Non-Teaching Staff Governor
Roger Caddick - Co-opted Governor
Phil Collins - Co-opted Governor

The Role of a Governor